BYOC iGeneration + winner

yeah! It’s Friday and I can finally show you my new stuff for Build Your Own Collection! I don’t know how it goes in your family but my kids have a tablet or smartphone and I can tell you that they are a little addicted to it. Sometimes they sit all 4 in the sofa with their tablet in their hands, it’s funny to see 🙂 That’s what this new collection is about, kids and their phones/tablets, social media, …. Have a look at it!

sc_igeneration_pv_ep
sc_igeneration_pv_pp
sc_igeneration_pv_cards

INSPIRATION
Have a look at these amazing pages from my personal team and The Lilypad team. They Rock!

You have to admit, these are awesome, right?!

And at last, we have a winner…
winner-igeneration
Congrats to Nath! Please send me an e-mail to redeem your price. Thanks to everyone who played along!

That’s it for today, have a fantastic day!
Sabrina

Leave a Reply

