February BYOC is here + Winner!

First Friday of a new month and that means also a new BYOC this month YEAH! I have 3 new packs and I loved working with the colors. Have a look at them…
sc_byoc_february.jpg
sc_newchapter_pv_ep
sc_newchapter_pv_pp.jpg
sc_newchapter_prev_pc

CT INSPIRATION

I can also make someone happy with the full collection! Mr. Random did his work and the winner is …
winner
Taadaa it’s Deborah Kaempf! Congratulations! Please send me an e-mail to redeem your prize. Thank you all for leaving me a comment!

That’s it for today, I already have something new ready for next week 🙂
Have a great weekend!
Sabrina

One thought on “February BYOC is here + Winner!

Leave a Reply

