Hi there,
we are moved since 3 weeks now, we are getting settled and still working further on the renovation project but doing it a little bit slower than the past months. Since a week my kitchen is installed and I can finally cook in my own new kitchen!

And now we are living in our new house, I have a little bit more time again to design. In my last email to you, I said that I’ve been working on a new collection and it’s not just a collection, it’s also a collaboration project with the amazing Soco of Designed by Soco. I’m so glad we finally had the chance to work together and I can already tell you that you will love it.

For those who can’t wait to see it, here’s a little peek of it šŸ™‚
Sneak peek 2015-03-20

Do you like it? Here’s your change to win it… Leave me a comment here and maybe you will be the lucky winner who will win this new collection. Want another change? Hop over to Soco’s blog for a second change to win it!

Good luck and see you back on Friday!

19 thoughts on “

  1. I have enjoyed your kits over the years and I remember seeing some amazing layouts by Soco so I’m guessing the combo of you two = awesome product

  2. Oh, I think I am going to love. Love the blue flower, the blue and orange look great together, the clean papers, templates, orange ribbon, etc.

  3. Oh, I think I am going to love it. Already in love with the blue flower, the blue and orange look great together, the clean papers, templates, orange ribbon, etc.

Leave a Reply

