Flash Sales and DSD Sale at MScraps

Yes, almost weekend! I think everyone will have a busy weekend with DSD. I have already made some wishlists that I want to buy. Hope I will find some time during the weekend to actually purchase something. We are very busy in the weekend with renovating our new house to get the big work done before we are moving in.

Ok, here we go… At my guest store, MScraps, there are the flash sales. What does this mean, everyday, you can find different $1 products. It can be old products as new products. I have 3 new products ready for you which you can grab for only $1 each and that only on Oct. 31. Hurry up if you want them for a little price because on Nov 1, they will be 35% off! Here we go…


My store at MScraps is also 35% off through Nov. 6th. Have an amazing weekend!

Leave a Reply

