Featured Designer & New Collection

Yeah, it’s my turn to be the featured designer at Pixels & Co and I have a lot going on!!
sc-newandfeatured

NEW COLLECTION
For my featured week, I have a new collection ready for you. Let me introduce you to ABOUT US.
sc_aboutus_previewsc_aboutus_journalcards_preview
sc_aboutus_album_previewsc_aboutus_bundle_preview

INSPIRATION TIME
thank you to my wonderful team!
aboutus_1 aboutus_2 aboutus_3

Do you want to win your favorite product (no collection) by Sabrina’s Creations? Hop over to the P&Co forum and grab your change. I will pick a few winners!

This isn’t all, you can win a $5 GC to my store, read my post ‘Inside the studio with Sabrina’s Creations’ at the P&Co Blog.

Have a great weekend!
Sabrina 🙂

Leave a Reply

