New + Featured favorites!

Hi there,

It’s vacation time for us, no school for a week for the kids so busy week, not a lot of me-time … Friday, it’s was carnaval at school and my kids looked like this…

carnaval2
It was a fantastic day, I saw them all day busy and having fun because I and some other mom’s and dad’s were baking waffles for the kids.

I had a new release on Friday, a set of 10 unique wordarts.
sc_quoteitn5_preview

Today, the new featured favorites are up at Pixels & Co. Save 50% on them through Thursday! You can find 2 of mine in the category.
sc_lifequotes2_preview
sc_cleanandsimplen7_preview

I’m currently working on a new collection, I hope I can finish it this week so I can show it to you. Have a super fantastic week, I know mine will be busy but I’m enjoying the time with my kids 🙂

Leave a Reply

