New + Pixels and Co Birthday

Pixels and Co is turning 1!! And I can be a part of that incredible team!

birthdayteaser600

Wanna win something from my store? You better check this thread at Pixels and Co!!

The Februay Company Stash is also up and I have something small for you. A set of 25 labels all about boys and it’s 35% off with the Birthday Sale!

sc_allaboutboys_preview

I will be sending out my newsletter tonight with an extra 10% off coupon, if you aren’t a subscriber to my newsletter yet, you can do that here.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

