Black Friday & New Releases

Hello there,
First of all, I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving with your family! We don’t celebrate this in Belgium but I think it’s one of the most wonderful times with your family, next to Christmas and New Year. I’m already looking forward to Christmas & New Year, I love that time of the year, being together with my family 🙂

bfsale_600

It’s Black Friday today, and I have 10 selected products which are priced at $2 for 2 days! Hurry up, if you want to enjoy this deal…

sc-blackfriday

NEW RELEASES | 30% off
sc_wonderland_preview
sc_wonderland_jc_preview
sc_wonderland_papers_preview

Or you can purchase the bundle for only $5
sc_wonderland_bundle

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

