Big news & Each day counts

I’m so excited to tell you this big news šŸ™‚
From today, you can find my products at Oscraps too!!!!
I’m having a 30% off opening sale until Febr. 10th.

svancauter-openingad

NEW | EACH DAY COUNTS
I’m so in love with these colors that I had to do something with it.
This kit is perfect to make your project life pages because everyday in your life is important.
sc_eachdaycount_preview600
Available at MScraps & Oscraps

sc_eachdaycount_wordbits_preview600
available at MScraps & Oscraps

sc-specialofferad
Purchase “Each Day Counts | Kit” and receive “Each Day Counts | Wordbits” for free through February. Add both products to your cart before checking out!

LAYOUT OF THE MONTH
Upload your layout made with products of Sabrina’s Creations in my galleries at MScraps and/or Oscraps and maybe you can win a $5 coupon to my store. I’ll pick a winner on March 1st!

Leave a Reply

