New Products & Featured Designer

Here I am again, I have to admit that I’m a bad bad blogger …
Sorry for the one day delay!

NEW | PUDDLE-LICIOUS
I have a new kit ready for you, it’s all about puddles, boots & fun!
20% off @ MScraps.

I have also a coordinating set of journal cards which you can get for free at my FB page!
My exclusive freebie tab isn’t working for the moment so check the posts!!

FEATURED DESIGNER @ MSCRAPS

Save 35% off in my entire store, from Oct. 5-11.
Purchase $5 and get $1 off, use code one$off
Purchase $10 and get $3 off, use code three$off
Purchase $15 and get $5 off, use code five$off

I have one lucky winner who won the kit 🙂
Congrats to DUMPTY!!!
Please send me an email to redeem your prize.
Thanks for playing and see you back next week.

Leave a Reply

