NEW | LIFE QUOTES N°3

School has started again for the kids since September 3rd and I’m getting in the school routine again. Only Mathias is home with me and I have my hands full with him. He’s almost 18 months now and he likes to do stuff which is not allowed LOL He likes to climb on the sofa and run in it, climbing on the chair to get on the kitchen table … He’s on the same way as his brother at that age. I need an extra pair of eyes. Well, when Mathias is doing his nap, I have some me-time and I’ve made this new set of wordarts for you.

A new set of Life Quotes is now available in my store with 20% off through the weekend!!

Reg. Price: $2.75 | Sale Price: $2.20

INSPIRATION TIME

And for the first one … use code bequick to get this pack of wordarts for free!! Hurry up because it’s good for one use only!!
Have a great weekend!!

2 thoughts on “NEW | LIFE QUOTES N°3

Leave a Reply

