Featured Designer at The Daily Digi & Freebie

I’m so happy to announce that I’m a contributor for The Digi Files of February!!

The Daily Digi gives you back your time to create memories! We bring you the best in digital scrapbooking on a daily basis, so you don’t have to spend time searching for it! We are an ad-free, affliate-free site, so we are able to share our honest opinions with you about quality products, photo printers, programs, resources, and more! We work hard to find tutorials and other information to share with you, so you can spend less time online and more time creating memories with the ones you love! Each month we introduce our readers to quality digital designers through THE DIGI FILES, a collection of several products that retail for over $7.50 EACH for only $7.50 (that is over $50 of product for $7.50). The designers are chosen based on their quality products, the do not pay to contribute.

Here is my contribution for The Digi Files, a full kit called ‘LOVE IS’.

You can read about my contribution here.

Let me introduce you to my new kit LOVE IS & 2 templates.


Inspiration Time
 One by me
 Bao, Elina, Dansch & Katell
 2x Flohbock & 2x Krizomel
 Morgane, 2x Ruebchensmum, Soco
 Suzanne, Timounette, Veer & Xomckee
 Double Page by Brinic
 Double Page by Margote
Double page by Vke

Thank you ladies for these stunning pages, you are the BEST!!


My store will be 30% off during February. (except collaborations)

I’ve turned my layout into a quickpage

You can download it by clicking HERE. I hope you like it 🙂

6 thoughts on “Featured Designer at The Daily Digi & Freebie

  1. I'm in love with this kit, Sabrina! It's beautiful!!!I'm so happy that you're feature at the DF, you're very talented and you deserve this honor! Hugs!!!

Leave a Reply

