A lot of news …

I’m turning 30 on Oct. 4th and I want to celebrate it BIG!!

* Sale of 35% off in both my stores
* Free with purchase
kit ‘Hooray’
* Buy for $15 and 1 random winner wins my entire store.
* Challenge at MScraps with big prizes {3 winners, 3 coupons}
* Blogtrain on Oct. 4th
{from Sept. 30 till Oct. 9}

New kit: Hooray
Buy for $7 worth of Sabrina’s Creations and get this kit for free.
available at MScraps and Digiscrappers Brazil.
note: at Digiscrappers Brazil, I’m sending out a GC for the kit after you purchased for $7 or more

Challenge at MScraps
This challenge will start tomorrow at MScraps at ‘In the Buzz’.
You will get this Add on for free for my challenge.

Blogtrain
The blogtrain will start on Oct. 4th at 8PM (GMT+2). It will start at my blog and ends at my Fanpage at Facebook.
Be sure to stop by at my blog on Oct. 4th!!


CTM Inspiration
 Hope to see you at my challenge and blogtrain.

2 thoughts on “A lot of news …

Leave a Reply

