Summer Sales at MScraps

There a lot of fun things going on at MScraps, the Summer sales has started today with a big SUMMER BEACH PARTY!!! Join us overthere, you won’t regret 🙂

I have a new set of templates for this party, available at MScraps with 30% off.
 Sale Price: $3.33 | Reg. Price: $4.75

And some inspiration

 by me

by Corinna
 by Dani
 by Jenny
 by Tine
by Vera 
 by Natalie
I have a special offer for this week! Purchase for $7 or more of my products and receive my new set of templates for free!! You have to put the templates into your cart before checking out.
I hope you will join us at MScraps!! See you there…..
Leave a Reply

