Creative Team Call

I’m looking for some talented scrappers to join my Creative Team.
I need girls who are active with making layouts, post to galleries
and help me to promote my products.
Are you that person that I’m looking for?
Requirements:
1 layout with each new release (2-3 layouts per month)
Post to 4 galleries (MScraps, Digiscrappers Brazil, DST and 1 of your choice)
Actively participate in my CT forum
Help promoting my products at your blog, FB, twitter
how to apply:
If you like my designs, you are committed and motivated!
Please send me an email with a short bio and link to your
most updated gallery. Please also include if you are on
any other Creative Teams or have any other commitments.
Send your email to: sabrinacreations(at)live(dot)be
with subject: creative team call.
Deadline for sending your email: August 28th.
I hope to hear from you.
 
Leave a Reply

