Thank you

I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your comments on my latest facebook freebie!! I’m so happy you like the mini kit… 🙂
I was a few days off with designing… I had some family issues to deal with, not a really good one. My MIL died unexpected and so suddenly on July 12th and it was a shock for everyone of our family. We all miss her very much! Yesterday she would be turned 54, she died too young!!
I also wants to share this photo with you, took this on monday. My kids are getting big (sigh). And I’m enjoying everyday with them!
Things are getting a little bit normal again, it where very busy days the past days. I’m slowly starting to design again. I will have a new pack of wordarts coming your way next Friday.

See you than
Sabrina

3 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. They are so beautiful, Sabrina! I'm sure they will be the most powerful source of energy and happiness to help you and your DH to cope with this lose! Sending you big hugs!!!

Leave a Reply

