Opening Sale!!!

Finally, the vacation has started for our kids, in Belgium it’s 2 months summer vacation YEAH …
And they may all go a class higher in September, they did great in school!
I have some excited news to tell you! I had to search a new home for my products and I’m happy to tell you that I found one! I’m going to sell my products at DigiScrappersBrazil too 🙂 I want to say a big thank you to Loreta that she accepted me as a designer for her store!!
For my opening I will have a sale of 35% off on all my products till July 6th. Take a look at my new store and see how many talented designers there are.
I have a sneak peek coming your way on monday. See you back then and have a great summer vacation!!
One thought on “Opening Sale!!!

Leave a Reply

