Sneak Peek and RAK

Hi there
I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! In Belgium we had a long weekend from Friday till Monday and the good part was that my hubby was already home on Thursday 🙂 We had an extra long weekend.
I finished a new kit this weekend and I have a little Sneak Peek for you… It’s a boyish kit … just perfect to scrap your ‘little man’ photos.
Do you like it? I’m giving it away to 1 random winner. It’s easy to play, just leave a comment in the comment section before Friday June 17th and I’ll come back to pick 1 random winner. Double your chance by posting it at your facebook, twitter page, blog … Come back and post it here as a new comment.
See you on Friday to show you the whole preview of my new kit, have a great day…
Sabrina
Categories RAK

28 thoughts on “Sneak Peek and RAK

  1. Wonderful kit for sweet baby boys! I have a question, please. In the Mscraps store for Little Man there is a LO that a baby is under a blanket that I just adore. Can you tell me what template it is made with? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

