New products and iNSD Sale!!!

Happy iNSD to you all!
To celebrate iNSD I have some new goodies coming your way 🙂
First of all, I have a Grabbag with 4 products in it, a kit, a set of templates, set of frames and a set of wordarts, and you can buy this bag for $6 instead of $15.48. It’s available at MScraps, Sugarhillco and my guest store Digital Dandelions.
And some inspiration by my CTM.
Mine
 by Ella
 by Corinna
by Gwadatiti
 by Jenny
 by Soco
 by Tasha
 by Veer
 by Dani
I have also a mini kit for you ‘Our Story’, available at Digital Dandelions, it’s a part of a sort of collaboration. We all worked around the same theme and same colors. You can grab all the parts with 25% off.
I’m retiring a lot of products in my stores with 50% off, grab them now if you want them ’cause at the end of May they are gone forever!! And my stores is 40% off for this iNSD weekend!
That’s it for now, see you tonight for the MScraps blogtrain WOOT WOOT!!
Leave a Reply

