New products + freebie!

It’s finally Friday and the 2 weeks vacation can start for our kids. Hope the weather stays like this, so they can play a lot outside.
Everything is going fine with Mathias, he is so sweet and adorable and he doesn’t cry a lot, only when he is hungry. He sleeps good and I’m enjoying every minute with him.
I have a new Collaboration kit for you, I’ve teamed up with Anita of Designs by Anita. Let me introduce you to our new collab kit ‘Chirping Birds’. Now available with 20% off through the weekend at MScraps and Two Little Pixels.
And there is more, if you are a newsletter subscriber, you get an add on for free to this kit.
I have also a special offer for you. I made a mini kit ‘Welcome’ to celebrate the Birth of Mathias and you are getting this one for free with purchase of $5 to Sabrina’s Creations store at MScraps or Sugarhillco, this offer expires on April 22nd.
And at last, I’ve made 2 free quickpages for you with my newest kit ‘welcome’. Click on the preview :: here :: or to start the download.
Enjoy the free quickpages and see you soon! Have a great weekend!!
4 thoughts on “New products + freebie!

Leave a Reply

