Guest Designer at Digital Dandelions

With the Birth of Mathias I forgot to post about my Guest spot at Digital Dandelions!!
I’m so happy about this, the new store looks great, a great list of amazing designers, what do you want more?!
I made a new album exclusive for my guest spot at Digital Dandelions, all my products are 25% off for the moment.
First of all, I have the Album Layered Template Pack.
 Only the frames…
 and the word arts …
You can grab them overthere with 25% off!!
See you tomorrow for some other projects and a freebie. Be sure that you are also subscribed to my newsletter, there will be a freebie for my subscribers too 🙂
Leave a Reply

