MScraps Collab ‘Captured’

The designers of MScraps did it again, we finished a new collab kit which turned out amazing!!!
It contains 56 papers, 130 elements, 8 templates and some actions!!
Click on the preview to hop over to the store, you can grab it now with 50% off, what a deal, don’t you think?

I couldn’t resist to work with this awesome collab kit. I made 2 layouts with it.

And I have a new hobby, I’ve started to crochet, you see my daughter’s new hat in the last layout. I’m very proud of it, it’s my second hat I made and I didn’t know that it would turned out so good LOL.
Leave a Reply

