MScraps blogtrain

Yeah it’s finally that time, MScraps is celebrating her 1st Big Birthday Party!!! And it’s going to be FUN!! I hope you all are home this weekend, you don’t want to miss this…


First of all, the famous MScraps Blogtrain! Welcome to my stop on the MScraps Blogtrain!

I hope you enjoy all of the fabulous gifts that the MScraps Creative Team & Designers have prepared just for you. You should have come here from Patti’s blog. If you’ve become lost or missed a stop along the way, you can visit the MScraps forum to get the full blog train list.

Here’s my freebie, a mini kit with 5 papers and 9 elements in it.

You can download it by clicking on the preview or {here}.
Now head over to
Sasha’s blog to collect your next gift.

I hope you like my mini kit, a little comment is always nice and if you made a layout with it, you can always show it to me in my
flickr group 🙂

Thanks so much for stopping by and see you at the MScraps forum!

Have a super great weekend!!!
45 thoughts on “MScraps blogtrain

Leave a Reply

