Counting down freebie to Christmas – Day 20

Hello
How was your weekend? We had a snowy one! Terrible to ride with the car but for the kids it’s great, they have played a lot in the snow this weekend.
Here is a next freebie.
Click on the preview or {here} to download the freebie. Link Expired.

Some of you already noticed it, my store at Two Little Pixels is closed. I’m moving to another one, to meet some new people and a new adventure!

I have a little game for you :).
Guess where I will be opening my new store on Dec. 23rd and maybe you can win my new set of templates! Post your guess in the comment section, double your change by posting about it at your blog, facebook, twitter… Come back an put the link in a new comment. I will be back on thursday with 1 random winner.
Good luck to you all and see you tomorrow.
11 thoughts on “Counting down freebie to Christmas – Day 20

Leave a Reply

