Wishing and Hoping – Summer’s End Sale

Long time that I blogged, I was on a short vacation from August 23-27th and since today the kids are going to school again, only the youngest is still home, she may go in November and she’s looking forward to it, she was dissappointed that she can’t go to school with her brother. They had a great day.
Back to the point now, I had the opportunity to work with Kelley of Kelley Mickus Designs, I was so HAPPY that she said yes for making a collaboration with me! She is a nice and sweet person and I love her style very much. Let me introduce you to ‘Wishing and Hoping’. Available at MScraps, Two Little Pixels and 9th&Bloom.
my layout made with fabulous kit
And some inspiration made by my CT-team, thanks to you all!
And the summer has come to his end, and for that, MScraps is having a storewide sale from Sept. 1-5th. Don’t miss it!

Have a nice week
Sabrina
Leave a Reply

