Perfectly You and a freebie

Yeah it’s friday again, almost weekend! It’s already August,
a month and it’s school again for my kids.
Ok, now to the part… I’m here with my new kit:
A kit with cream, pink and brown colors. And the good news is,
you can grab it with 20% off through the weekend!
Here is my layout with Perfectly You. And for
my Newsletter Subscribers, I made a template especially for you.
You will find it in my next newsletter which I will send today.
For the new subscribers, I will send it again later in August.
You have to take a look to all this wonderful and amazing layouts!
Thanks to my creative team!!

and a double page by Tinneke

And that’s not all, Anita of my Creative Team has made 2 quickpages.
You can download them >> here <<
Enjoy all of it. Don’t forget that I’m featured Designer at MScraps!

Special offer in August at MScraps:
buy for $7 and get 30% off!
coupon: Fd30oFf


Have a great great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Perfectly You and a freebie

Leave a Reply

