Grab bag at Two Little Pixels

Have you seen it already? Two Little Pixels is having a lot of grab bags made by the designers. And I made also 1! You can grab it now for only $3 instead of $10.73. Be quick because on July 30th, the bag will be gone and I will reveale what was in it. Click on the image to go to the grab bag.
I give you a little sneak peek what’s in the bag 🙂

And a lot of inspiration made by my Creative Team!
Who wants to win this grab bag? It’s simple what you have to do, just leave me a comment and I come back on wednesday July 28th to announce 1 random winner!
Hugs
Sabrina
16 thoughts on “Grab bag at Two Little Pixels

Leave a Reply

