New products in my stores

I’m here to show you 2 new products, I’m releasing them today…
First of all, a new set of wordarts about father. June 13th it’s father’s day in Belgium so I thought these would be great for celebrating Father’s Day. You can find them in my store at Two Little Pixels with 25% off for the first 24 hours.
And I want to show you some amazing layouts made by my creative team.


I also made a new set of pattern overlay which you can find at my store at Mscraps with 20% off through the weekend!

So that’s it for now. Have a nice weekend!

Hugs
Sabrina

Leave a Reply

