Clean and Simple n°5 + coming sale!

Hello there…
It’s been a while that I updated my blog, we were very busy with our driveway construction but it’s finished now and I’m very happy with that!

Now I released a new product last weekend at Mscraps. A new set of templates. It will also come tomorrow at my store at Two Little Pixels! This will be the last product that you can find in both shops. Mscraps is going to be an exclusive store and I will make exclusive products for both stores.
And some inspiration by my creative team, take a look at these wonderful layouts, thank you ladies!

And I have a coming sale this weekend. I’m celebrating my 7th wedding anniversary and for that I will give 27% to all my products (except collabs) at Mscraps and Two Little Pixels, if you don’t want to miss this sale, be sure to stop in my stores 🙂

THat’s it for now, I’m working on some new wordarts, coming next week!
Have a nice day, the weather is really good in Belgium and I’m gonna enjoy it this afternoon.
Hugs
Sabrina
One thought on “Clean and Simple n°5 + coming sale!

Leave a Reply

