I’m in the spotlight at Digital Scrap Cafe

I’m in the spotlights at Digital Scrap Cafe from May 1-15th!
For this occassion I’m having a sale of 35% off. These are the last days that you can find my products at Digital Scrap Cafe. On May 16th my store will be closed! I want to say a big thank you to Chelcee that she has given me the opportunity to start at her store, I learned a lot!
I’ve made a new product for my spotlight, called SIMPLICITY. It’s a full kit with 15 papers and 37 elements.

My CT-team did an amazing work with Simplicity, see the slide for some inspiration! Thank you very much ladies, you all are amazing!

One thought on “I’m in the spotlight at Digital Scrap Cafe

  1. Hi Sabrina, is your kit Simplicity coming to Mscraps too? I bought it at Digi Scrap Cafe and I would like to use it at Mscraps.

Leave a Reply

