Creative Team Announcement

First of all, I want to thank everyone who has applied to my ct-call! It was very hard for me to choose only a few girls but help me with giving my new members a warm welcome!
I have also 3 girls who will be guest for me for the months of April and May. Welcome to Bibime, Ruebchensmum and Ella!

I’m leaving for a short holiday, next week we are going to The Netherlands (Limburg), we are going to a vacationparc Roompot Weerterbergen. We are looking forward to it and I hope the weather will be fine! I’ll be back on April 17th, see you then!

Hugs
Sabrina

2 thoughts on “Creative Team Announcement

Leave a Reply

