coming soon and RAK

This friday, a new collab of SAS DesignZ is coming to our stores. And we aren’t anymore with 3 but 4 designers! Annelies of AVDesigns has become a designer to SAS DesignZ, isn’t that great news…
Here is a little sneak peek of our new collab, like you can see, it will be with the theme Spring.

And you can win this collab! Tell me what you like most about Spring, what gives you that extra spring feeling? Leave a comment and I will be back on friday with 1 random winner. You can get 4 chances, this same RAK is also at the blogs of Anita, Scooty and Annelies.
Good luck to everyone and see you on friday!
Hugs
Sabrina
Categories RAK

26 thoughts on “coming soon and RAK

  1. Wow this looks simply beautiful and so spring coloured. In spring I love most the first flowers to bloom, the smell of awakening nature and the first sun rays on my skin and the songs of birds in the morning. Hugs Corinna

  2. What a gorgeos kit. I love the sun on my skin and the childeren who can play outside and come back real dirty. I don't mind the extra work at all when i see those smiling faces.hugs HIlde

  3. I love this — the preview is great because you can really see it is going to be a great kit! Let's see, I love spring — partially because I love to see the snowdrops blooming in February and the extra light coming in through the windows.

  4. Beautiful kit! Spring to me is more sunshine every day and being able to go outside without a heavy coat on. I LOVE putting away my winter coat every year. 🙂

  5. Wow, this Kit ist very beautiful, i love this color.I like the first flowers, the first warm days, the first barbecue and the kids are playing outside.

  6. Seems like a lovely kit! I really enjoy the sun that get warmer every week and the colors I see revived around me when flowers, trees and grass starts blooming and growing.

  7. Wow, the sneaky peek looks amazing Sabrina! The thing I love most about spring is the arrival colour again, with daffodils, snowdrops & blossom on the trees … beautiful spring colour! Thanks for the chance of winning. Hugs, sue.falstaff

  8. Wow, this sneak peek looks really great! I love the colours!! What I love most about spring: the sun and all the gorgeous and colorful flowers after a gray winter!! Thanks for the chance! Hugs!

  9. ce kit a l'air superbe … merci pour le RAK … Une chance de plus pour scrapper les photos de printemps …Ce que j'aime le plus dans le printemps, ce sont les chantts des oiseaux qui me rĂ©veillent le matin …

  10. What I love about spring is the energy that I get from the sunshine, the warm weather, the flowers. What not to love. Thanks for the chance to win.

Leave a Reply

