My little one and a blogfreebie

Here I am back to announce to you ‘My Little One’. It’s a kit especially made for scrapping your photos of your new born, babies … I added blue and pink to the kit so it’s perfect for boys and girls.
It’s now available at Mscraps and Digital Scrap Cafe with 20% off till sunday March 7th.

Let me show you the Full kit…
And only the word arts…

My CT-team did also a amazing work with my new kit, take a look at this layouts, aren’t they beautiful?

and a double page by Tinneke

I thought it was time for a little blogfreebie, it is an add on to the kit. Click on the preview to start downloading it.

Okay, who wants to win my new kit? It’s simple what you have to do, just leave a comment and I will be back on monday to announce 1 random winner! Good luck to everyone.

Hugs
Sabrina
18 thoughts on “My little one and a blogfreebie

Leave a Reply

